Quranic Reflections: Surah Al-Haqqah V19

The #Quran is truly amazing, whether it is read or listened to but more so when it is reflected upon #TeamTaddabur. I recently took the course recite and reflect by Sis Sumayah Hasan as I was looking for ‘more’ on my Quran journey and that is what I got.( A little bird told me she is doing the course again…you guys could try it you know).

You know how we take different lessons from different ayahs depending on where we are at? Well, this ayah….

فَأَمَّا مَنْ أُوتِيَ كِتَابَهُ بِيَمِينِهِ فَيَقُولُ هَاؤُمُ اقْرَءُوا كِتَابِيَهْ

So as for he who is given his record in his right hand, he will say, “Here, read my record! [69.19]

Many of us love writing😍. Whether it’s for publications, blogs, books or just captions for our beautiful pictures. And as we love to write so we love for people to read and be inspired or just feel better… #aspiringtoinspire

How often do we remember the book which contains all our deeds?🤔 Would we be amongst those really proud and pleased to have others read ours on that ultimate day? 😣

May Allah make us amongst them. Ameen.😇

#stationeryaddict #QuranJournalling

10 thoughts on “Quranic Reflections: Surah Al-Haqqah V19

  1. Muslim Mummy says:

    I am currently learning tajweed to enable me to recite it correctly. But I do need to reflect ore and understand it

    Like

  2. Rimsha says:

    Wow, I love how you’ve connected the meaning of the ayah to our everyday work. So profound. Jazakallah Khair for sharing this, sister 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

